CONTACT US

15 Lovers Lane, Wilton, CT  06897

info@wiltonplayshop.org



Theatre Box Office and Voice Mail: (203) 762-7629
Theatre Greenroom:

(203) 762-7699

Mailing address:

PO Box 363, Wilton, CT  06897

Al Recchia -- President                                                                                                       president@wiltonplayshop.org

Sarah Lee Michaels -- 1st VP, Executive Producer                                                       execproducer@wiltonplayshop.org

Donna Savage -- 2nd VP, Fundraising                                                                             fundraising@wiltonplayshop.org
Paul Frickenhaus --  3rd VP, House & Facilities                                                                       house@wiltonplayshop.org

Kim Nabulsi -- Treasurer                                                                                                      treasurer@wiltonplayshop.org

Laura Ploss -- Secretary                                                                                                      secretary@wiltonplayshop.org

 

BOARD COMMITTEES

Kasey Luce  --  Publicity/Website                                                                                         publicity@wiltonplayshop.org

Patricia Spugani --  Box Office                                                                                              boxoffice@wiltonplayshop.org 

Connie Sinnaeve --  Props                                                                                                        props@wiltonplayshop.org

Sherry Walsh -- Hospitality                                                                                                 hospitality@wiltonplayshop.org  Christine Titus -- Fundraising and Development                                                               fundraising@wiltonplayshop.org                                            

Join our mailing list and receive the annual subscription notification,

show announcements, and other promotional materials.

Subscribe for Updates

© 2023 by THE WILTON PLAYSHOP. Proudly created with Wix.com
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter